2007 Angelus Deadlines

ANGELUS PRINTING DATES (Mail out dates, 1 day later)

Monday, January 8 (9)
Monday, February 5 (6)
Monday, March 5 (6)
Monday, April 9 (10)
Monday, May 7 (8)
Monday, June 4 (5)
Monday, July 9 (10)
Monday, August 6 (7)
Monday, September 3 (4)
Monday, October 8 (9)
Monday, November 5 (6)
Monday, December 3 (4)

ANGELUS COPY DEADLINES-2007 (Third Friday of the month)

For January — Friday, December 15, 2006
For February — Friday, January 19, 2007
For March — Friday, February 16
For April — Friday, March 16
For May — Friday, April 20
For June — Friday, May 18
For July — Friday June 15
For August — Friday, July 20
For September — Friday, August 17
For October — Friday, September 21
For November — Friday, October 19
For December — Friday, November 16
For January 2008 — Friday, December 21

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under From the Editor

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s